WCFA Board and Council

Below is a contact list for the Wiltshire County FA Board of Directors and Members of Council: -

Board of Directors
Mr Clive Archer (Chairman)
Mr Darrell Barnes
Mr Greg Coulson
Miss Kirsty Frior
Mr Richard Gardiner 
Mr Jim Thorn

Council Members

Life Vice Presidents:
Mr Malcolm Baldwin
Mr Sean Brosnan
Lt Col Tony Davies
Mr Paul Fox
Mr Richard Gardiner
Mr Dennis Kilford
Air Cdre Colin McLaren
Mr Colin Newbury
Mr Adrian Riddiford

Representative on FA Council:
Mr Richard Gardiner 

League Representatives on Council:
Swindon Sunday League:
Mr Clive Archer

North Wilts Youth League:
Mr Craig Gorton

Trowbridge & District League:
Mr Colin Kennerson 

Wiltshire Women's & Girls League:
Mrs Jo King 

Mid Wilts Youth & Minor League:
Mrs Tina McCosh 

South Wilts Youth & Minor League: 
No representative 

Salisbury & District League:
Mr Richard Nelson 

Chippenham & District League
Mr John Haigh 

Swindon & District League:
Mr Colin Tewkesbury 

Wiltshire Football League:
Mr Jim Thorn 

Representative of Wiltshire Schools FA:
Mr Tony Williams 

Forces Representative:
Mr Tony Frank 

Representative of Wiltshire Referees Association:
Mr Ian Hailstone 

15 Years Coninuous Service:
Mr Keith Cooper 
Mr Ian Hibbard 
Mr David Phillips 
Mr Jerry Welch 

Parliamentary Representatives:
Mr Greg Coulson

Geographical Representatives:
North Wiltshire
Mr Paul Neale

Central Wiltshire 
Mr Rob Bridges 

South Wiltshire
Mr Andrew Hardwick

Representative of Small Sided Football:
Mr Olly Ballinger

Representative of Senior Referees:
Mr Ben Williamson

Youth Council Members:
To be confirmed