Players

Get In Touch

Contact Us

Wiltshire County Football Association
Units 2/3 Dorcan Business Village
Murdock Road
Dorcan
Swindon, SN3 5HY

Tel: 01793 486047

OPENING HOURS: -

Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

 

Kirsty Frior

Chief Executive Officer

01793 486047 Option 1 / 07711 202532 / Kirsty.Frior@WiltshireFA.com

•            Lead the Association and the team of staff

•            Develop and drive the strategic priorities reporting to the Board of Directors

•            Company Secretary ensuring legal compliance

•            Deputy Safeguarding Lead

 

 

FOOTBALL SERVICES TEAM

 

Adam Greaney

Football Services Manager

01793 486047 Option 1 / 07956 212301 / Adam.Greaney@WiltshireFA.com

•            Management of Football Services team and overall delivery

•            Serious Case (Discrimination, Assault, Physical Contact, Abandoned Games)

•            Club/League appeals and approaches

 

Kate Foote

Leagues and Competitions Officer

01793 486047 Option 1 / 07483 927206 / Kate.Foote@WiltshireFA.com

•            County Cups

•            Whole Game System lead including player registrations

•            Affiliations & League Sanctions and support

 

Shane Comb

Discipline and Investigations Officer

01793 486047 Option 1 / Shane.Comb@WiltshireFA.com

•            Discipline processes, regulations  and support

•            Investigations for all misconduct cases

•            Personal & non-personal hearings

 

Sean Rudd

Football Services Administrator

01793 486047 Option 1 / Sean.Rudd@WiltshireFA.com

•            County Representative team

•            General enquiries and support

•            FA ticketing

 

 

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT TEAM

 

Mark Young

Football Development Manager

01793 486047 Option 2 / 07739 514201 / Mark.Young@WiltshireFA.com

•            Management of Football Development team and overall delivery

•            Capital investment via grants 

•            Protecting and enhancing football facilities.

 

Tim Hall

Senior Football Development Officer

01793 486047 Option 2 / 07415 229384 / Tim.Hall@WiltshireFA.com

•            Club Development

•            League Development

•            Female Football inclusive of the Advanced Coaching Centre & Wildcats

 

Chloe Buller

Football Development Officer

01793 486047 Option 2 / 07946 486783 / Chloe.Buller@WiltshireFA.com

•            Disability Football

•            Recreational Football inclusive of Just Play, Walking Football & Flexi Leagues

•            Young Leadership & Youth Council

 

Emma Cottier-Small

Designated Safeguarding Officer (Monday to Wednesday)

01793 486047 Option 2 / 07340 272564 / Emma.Cottier-Small@WiltshireFA.com

•            Implementation of Safeguarding Operating Standards

•            Management and reporting of poor practice & safeguarding concerns.

•            Supporting clubs and leagues with implementing best practice.

 

Kevin Small

Referee Development Officer

01793 486047 Option 2 / 07979 770130 / Kevin.Small@WiltshireFA.com

•            Referee CPD Events

•            Co-ordination of Observing (promotions), Cup Appointments & Mentoring.

•            Continual education & support of referee workforce

 

Louise Fitchett

Football Development Administrator (Monday to Thursday am)

01793 486047 Option 2 /  Louise.Fitchett@WiltshireFA.com

•            Workforce CRC compliance.

•            Schools FA administration

•            Charter Standard Health Checks

 

Ashleigh Brennan

Football Development Administrator

01793 486047 Option 2 / 07342 845529 / Courses@WiltshireFA.com

•            Course Education – all courses inclusive of Refereeing.

•            Coach Development including CPD Events

•            Deputy Safeguarding Officer

 

FA AFFILIATED STAFF

 

Mike Byrne

County Coach Developer

07970 231418 / michael.byrne@thefa.com

•            Helping coaches through delivery of our Coach Education programme and CPD events

 

Ben Merry

PE and Coaching in Education Coordinator

07973 951856 / ben.merry@thefa.com

•            Helping teachers through delivery of FA Primary & Secondary Teachers Awards, and teacher insitu support

 

Ciara Allan

Regional Coach Mentor Officer (South West)

07812 670154 / ciara.allen@thefa.com

•            Helping coaches through the delivery of the FA Mentoring Programme

 

 

FINANCE

 

Pat Maxim

Finance Administrator

01793 486047 Option 1 / Pat.Maxim@WiltshireFA.com

•            Payment of invoices

•            Day to day finances including identification of payments

•            Maintaining accurate financial management processes

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

We welcome any feedback and are always available to help you with your queries. Click the button below to send an enquiry and a member of our Team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you, your message has been sent