Players

Get In Touch

Contact Us

Wiltshire FA

The Pavilion, Green Lane Playing Fields, Green Lane, Devizes, SN10 5EP 

Tel: 01793 486047

What3Words - ///sweated.bits.consoled 

OPENING HOURS: -

Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

OUR TEAM:-

Oliver Selfe

Chief Executive Officer

01793 486047 / 07711 202532 / Oliver.Selfe@WiltshireFA.com

•            Lead the Association and the team of staff

•            Develop and drive the strategic priorities reporting to the Board of Directors

•            Company Secretary ensuring legal compliance

•            Senior Safeguarding Lead

 

FOOTBALL SERVICES TEAM

 

Emma Cottier-Small

Football Services Manager

01793 486047 Option 3 / 07956 212301 / Emma.Cottier-Small@wiltshirefa.com

•            Management of Football Services team and overall delivery

•            Serious Case (Discrimination, Assault, Physical Contact, Abandoned Games)

•            Club/League appeals and approaches

 

Shane Comb

Discipline and Investigations Officer

01793 486047 Option 3 / 07341 711966 / Shane.Comb@WiltshireFA.com

•            Discipline processes, regulations  and support

•            Investigations for all misconduct cases

•            Personal & non-personal hearings

       Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer

 

Kelly Jones (currently on maternity leave)

Designated Safeguarding Officer 

01793 486047 Option 3 / 07340 272564 / Kelly.Jones@WiltshireFA.com

•            Implementation of Safeguarding Operating Standards

•            Management and reporting of poor practice & safeguarding concerns.

•            Supporting clubs and leagues with implementing best practice.

 

Maria Lai

Designated Safeguarding Officer 

01793 486047 Option 3 / 07340 272564 / Maria.Lai@WiltshireFA.com

•            Implementation of Safeguarding Operating Standards

•            Management and reporting of poor practice & safeguarding concerns.

•            Supporting clubs and leagues with implementing best practice.

 

Blair Keltie 

Designated Safeguarding Officer 

01793 486047 Option 3 / 07340 272564 / Blair.Keltie@WiltshireFA.com

•            Implementation of Safeguarding Operating Standards

•            Management and reporting of poor practice & safeguarding concerns.

•            Supporting clubs and leagues with implementing best practice.

 

Ella Broad

Football Assistant

07483 927206 / Ella.Broad@WiltshireFa.com

•           Supporting the delivery of The FA National Game Strategy and the Wiltshire FA Business Strategy

•           Assisting the efficient running of the Football Development and Football Services departments.

 

Louise Pounder

Finance Officer

01793 486047 / Finance@WiltshireFA.com

 

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT TEAM

 

Mark Young

Football Development Manager

01793 486047 Option 2 / 07342 734458 / Mark.Young@WiltshireFA.com

•            Management of Football Development team and overall delivery

•            Capital investment via grants 

•            Protecting and enhancing football facilities.

     Deputy Safeguarding Lead

 

Vacancy

Senior Football Development Officer

01793 486047 Option 2 / 07415 229384 / Tim.Hall@WiltshireFA.com

•            Club Development

•            League Development

•            Female Football inclusive of the Advanced Coaching Centre & Wildcats

 

Lyndon Taylor

Football Development Officer

01793 486047 Option 2 / 07946 468783 / Lyndon.Taylor@WiltshireFA.com

•            Disability Football

•            Recreational Football inclusive of Just Play, Walking Football & Flexi Leagues

•            Young Leadership & Youth Council

 

Sarah Thomas 

Marketing & Communications Officer

01793 486047 / 07342 733808 / Sarah.Thomas@WiltshireFA.com

 

GREEN LANE PLAYING FIELDS TEAM

 

David Ridley

Facility Manager, Green Lane Playing Fields

David.Ridley@WiltshireFA.com / GreenLane@WiltshireFA.com
•           Day to day management and operation of Green Lane Playing Fields

Ross Beresford

Facility Officer, Green Lane Playing Fields

Ross.Beresford@WiltshireFA.com / GreenLane@WiltshireFA.com

•           Day to day management and operation of Green Lane Playing Fields

 

FA AFFILIATED STAFF:-

 

Vinny Halsall (Coach Development Officer- PE & Coaching)

Vincent.Halsall@thefa.com

Laurence Lok (Coach Development Officer – Diversity and Inclusion)

Lawrence.Lok@thefa.com

Vicky Fisher (Coach Development Officer – Women’s and Girls’)

Vicky.Fisher@thefa.com

 

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

We welcome any feedback and are always available to help you with your queries. Click the button below to send an enquiry and a member of our Team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you, your message has been sent