Players

Get In Touch

Contact Us

Wiltshire FA

The Pavilion, Green Lane Playing Fields, Green Lane, Devizes, SN10 5EP 

Tel: 01793 486047

OPENING HOURS: -

Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

OUR TEAM:-

Oliver Selfe

Chief Executive Officer

01793 486047 / 07711 202532 / Oliver.Selfe@WiltshireFA.com

•            Lead the Association and the team of staff

•            Develop and drive the strategic priorities reporting to the Board of Directors

•            Company Secretary ensuring legal compliance

•            Senior Safeguarding Lead

 

FOOTBALL SERVICES TEAM

 

Emma Cottier-Small

Football Services Manager

01793 486047 Option 3 / 07956 212301 / Emma.Cottier-Small@wiltshirefa.com

•            Management of Football Services team and overall delivery

•            Serious Case (Discrimination, Assault, Physical Contact, Abandoned Games)

•            Club/League appeals and approaches

 

Shane Comb

Discipline and Investigations Officer

01793 486047 Option 3 / 07341 711966 / Shane.Comb@WiltshireFA.com

•            Discipline processes, regulations  and support

•            Investigations for all misconduct cases

•            Personal & non-personal hearings

       Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer

 

Kelly Jones 

Designated Safeguarding Officer 

01793 486047 Option 3 / 07340 272564 / Kelly.Jones@WiltshireFA.com

•            Implementation of Safeguarding Operating Standards

•            Management and reporting of poor practice & safeguarding concerns.

•            Supporting clubs and leagues with implementing best practice.

 

Ella Broad

Football Assistant

07483 927206 / Ella.Broad@WiltshireFa.com

•           Supporting the delivery of The FA National Game Strategy and the Wiltshire FA Business Strategy

•           Assisting the efficient running of the Football Development and Football Services departments.

 

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT TEAM

 

Mark Young

Football Development Manager

01793 486047 Option 2 / 07342 734458 / Mark.Young@WiltshireFA.com

•            Management of Football Development team and overall delivery

•            Capital investment via grants 

•            Protecting and enhancing football facilities.

     Deputy Safeguarding Lead

 

Tim Hall

Senior Football Development Officer

01793 486047 Option 2 / 07415 229384 / Tim.Hall@WiltshireFA.com

•            Club Development

•            League Development

•            Female Football inclusive of the Advanced Coaching Centre & Wildcats

 

Lyndon Taylor

Football Development Officer

01793 486047 Option 2 / 07946 468783 / Lyndon.Taylor@WiltshireFA.com

•            Disability Football

•            Recreational Football inclusive of Just Play, Walking Football & Flexi Leagues

•            Young Leadership & Youth Council

 

Doug Imrie

Centre Manager, Green Lane Playing Fields

•           Day to day management and operation of Green Lane Playing Fields

 

Amy Cottrell

Facility Assistant, Green Lane Playing Fields

07342 734458 / Amy.Cottrell@WiltshireFA.com / GreenLane@WiltshireFA.com
•           Day to day support at Green Lane Playing Fields

Nerys Lovell 

Finance Officer

01793 486047 / 07342 680895 / Nerys.Lovell@WiltshireFA.com


Sarah Thomas 

Marketing & Communications Officer

01793 486047 / 07342 733808 / Sarah.Thomas@WiltshireFA.com

 

FA AFFILIATED STAFF:-

  

Ben Merry

PE and Coaching in Education Coordinator

07973 951856 /ben.merry@thefa.com

•            Helping teachers through delivery of FA Primary & Secondary Teachers Awards, and teacher insitu support

 

Ciara Allan

Regional Coach Mentor Officer (South West)

07812 670154 /ciara.allen@thefa.com

•            Helping coaches through the delivery of the FA Mentoring Programme 

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

We welcome any feedback and are always available to help you with your queries. Click the button below to send an enquiry and a member of our Team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you, your message has been sent