Players

Get In Touch

Contact Us

Wiltshire FA

The Pavilion, Green Lane Playing Fields, Green Lane, Devizes, SN10 5EP 

Tel: 01793 486047

What3Words - ///sweated.bits.consoled 

OPENING HOURS:

Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

OUR TEAM:

Oliver Selfe

Chief Executive Officer

01793 486047 / 07711 202532 / Oliver.Selfe@WiltshireFA.com

• Lead the Association and the team of staff

• Develop and drive the strategic priorities reporting to the Board of Directors

• Company Secretary ensuring legal compliance

• Senior Safeguarding Lead

 

FOOTBALL SERVICES TEAM


Shane Comb

Football Services Manager

01793 486047 Option 3 / 07956 212301 / Shane.Comb@WiltshireFA.com

• Management of Football Services team and overall delivery

• Serious Case (Discrimination, Assault, Physical Contact, Abandoned Games)

• Club/League appeals and approaches

 

Vacant

Discipline and Investigations Officer

• Discipline processes, regulations  and support

• Investigations for all misconduct cases

• Personal & non-personal hearings

   • Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer

 

Kelly Jones (currently on maternity leave)

Designated Safeguarding Officer 

01793 486047 Option 3 / 07340 272564 / Kelly.Jones@WiltshireFA.com

• Implementation of Safeguarding Operating Standards

• Management and reporting of poor practice & safeguarding concerns

• Supporting clubs and leagues with implementing best practice

 

Maria Lai

Designated Safeguarding Officer 

01793 486047 Option 3 / 07340 272564 / Maria.Lai@WiltshireFA.com

• Implementation of Safeguarding Operating Standards

• Management and reporting of poor practice & safeguarding concerns

• Supporting clubs and leagues with implementing best practice

 

 

Louise Pounder

Finance Officer

01793 486047 / Finance@WiltshireFA.com

 

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT TEAM

 

Vacant

Football Development Manager

• Management of Football Development team and overall delivery

• Capital investment via grants 

• Protecting and enhancing football facilities

• Deputy Safeguarding Lead

 

Paul Hughes 

Football Development Officer Programmes 

01793 486047 Option 3 / 07342 147380 / Paul.Hughes@WiltshireFA.com

 

• England Football Accreditation Lead 

• Supporting clubs and leagues with implementing best practice

 

Ash Cornick

Football Development Officer

01793 486047 Option 2 / 07415 229384 / Ashley.Cornick@WiltshireFA.com

• Female Football Pathway inclusive of Wildcats

England Football Accreditation

 

Lyndon Taylor

Football Development Officer

01793 486047 Option 2 / 07946 468783 / Lyndon.Taylor@WiltshireFA.com

• Disability Football

• Male Pathway inclusive of Just Play, Walking Football & Flexi Leagues

• Club Development

• League Development

Ella Broad

Football Development Officer (Workforce)

07483 927206 / Ella.Broad@WiltshireFa.com

• Supporting the delivery of The FA National Game Strategy and the Wiltshire FA Business Strategy

• Young Leadership & Youth Council

 

Sarah Thomas 

Marketing & Communications Officer

01793 486047 / 07342 733808 / Sarah.Thomas@WiltshireFA.com

 

Gretchen Samuelson

Marketing & Communications Assistant

01793 486047 / 07342 845529Gretchen.Samuelson@WiltshireFA.com 

 

GREEN LANE PLAYING FIELDS TEAM

 

David Ridley

Facility Manager, Green Lane Playing Fields

David.Ridley@WiltshireFA.com / GreenLane@WiltshireFA.com

• Day to day management and operation of Green Lane Playing Fields

Ross Beresford

Facility Officer, Green Lane Playing Fields

Ross.Beresford@WiltshireFA.com / GreenLane@WiltshireFA.com

• Day to day management and operation of Green Lane Playing Fields

 

FA AFFILIATED STAFF:-

 

Vinny Halsall (Coach Development Officer- PE & Coaching)

Vincent.Halsall@thefa.com

Laurence Lok (Coach Development Officer – Diversity and Inclusion)

Lawrence.Lok@thefa.com

Vicky Fisher (Coach Development Officer – Women’s and Girls’)

Vicky.Fisher@thefa.com

 

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

We welcome any feedback and are always available to help you with your queries. Click the button below to send an enquiry and a member of our Team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you, your message has been sent