Reps 2018

Representative Teams Confirmed

Following a number of trials sessions held at the Beversbrook Sports Facility in Calne, we are delighted to confirm the Under 18 & Under 16 representative squads for the 2018/19 season.


Charlie Trinder-Sage

Cirencester Town

Tommy Campbell-Smith

Laverstock & Ford

Brandon Sawyer

Bradford Town, Trowbridge Town, Pulse Academy

Jack Baker

Melksham Town

Brandon Pyatt

Wanborough Wasps

Taylor Clarke

FC Chippenham Youth

Morgan Johnson

Hartpury Football Academy

Owen Taylor

Winchester City & Salisbury FC

Lee Cooper

Chippenham Town U18

Jack Lewis

Chippenham Town

Dinesh Gurung

Chippenham Town

Barney Duffy


Isaac Parker-Scott

Corsham Town

Daniel Watts

Melksham Town, Chippenham Town

Lewis Morrissey

FC Chippenham Youth

Harry Pickering

Melksham Town

Louis Wilkins

Melksham Town

Connor Robb

Cirencester Town

Eddie Swain

Melksham Town

Rafferty Stone

Derry Hill

George Craig

Swindon Town C6


Archie Newman

Castle Combe Colts FC, Wiltshire Football Academy

Fraser Hicks

Amesbury Junior and Durrington Youth

Thomson Barrett

Durrington FC, Amesbury Youth

Dominic Cooke

Trowbridge Town & Chippenham Town

Mikey Hope

Amesbury FC. Durrington FC.

Dylan Young

Pewsey Vale Youth

Owen Davies

Salisbury FC

Oliver sterling

Trowbridge town & FC Wiltshire

Daniel Hamer

Derry Hill Vulcans

Declan Blake

FC Chippenham Youth, FC Wiltshire

Alfie Harry Hawke

Salisbury Youth

Matthew Hula

Castle Combe Colts, Wiltshire FC

Joshua Hayward

Salisbury FC Youth,

Josh Gale

Castle Combe Colts

Nick Brisdon

Yeovil Town CST, Westbury Youth

Alex Croker

Castle Combe Colts, FC Wiltshire Corsham Town

Joshua Timbrell

Evo Bath

Fabian Stanislas

Cirencester Town

Sam Butt

Salisbury Youth F C

David Moor-Bardell

Chippenham Town Youth

Harrison Simmonds

Trowbridge Town Youth, Bradford Town

Tom Feest

Salisbury Youth

Tom Morris

Chippenham Town Youth FC

This Sunday the U18s play their first game of the Season in the South West Counties Championship when they travel to face Devon FA.